Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Day

Class - Click to view Menu

Status

Friday 21/07/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available
Saturday 29/07/17 
10am - 10.30pm
New Balinese Menu
Available
Friday 04/08/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
French Classics Available
Saturday 05/08/17
10am - 2.30pm

Curry Lovers

Filling fast
Sunday 06/08/17
11am - 2pm
Footscray Foodie Tour 101 Almost Full
Friday 18/08/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available
Sunday 20/08/17
11am - 3.30pm
Spanish Paella Available
Friday 25/08/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
New Ethiopian Menu   Menu 
coming soon
Saturday 26/08/17
10am - 2.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern  Available
Sunday 27/08/17
11am - 2pm
Footscray Foodie Tour 101  Available
Friday 01/09/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Traditions  Available
Saturday 02/09/17
10am - 2.30pm
Mexican & South American  Available
Friday 08/09/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Stunning Tapas Available
Saturday 09/09/17
10am - 2.30pm
Thai Street Food Filling fast
Saturday 09/09/17
6pm - 10.30pm
French Classics Filling fast
Friday 15/09/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Saturday 16/09/17
10am - 2.30pm
San Sebastian Pintxos Available
Saturday 16/09/17
7pm -
Mount Langi Ghiran wine
matched 5 course dinner
 
Thursday 21/09/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Sri Lankan Available
Friday 22/09/17
6pm - 10.30pm
Vietnamese Available
Saturday 23/09/17
10am - 2.30pm
Sicilian Traditions Available
Friday 13/10/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available
Saturday 14/10/17
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Available
Friday 20/10/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
French Classics Available
Saturday 21/10/17
10am - 2.30pm
Balinese Celebration Menu 
coming soon
Sunday 22/10/17
11am - 3.30pm
Greek Filling fast
Friday 27/10/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Pasta making Available
Saturday 28/10/17
10am - 2.30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Sunday 29/10/17
11am - 2pm
Footscray Foodie Tour 101 Available
Friday 10/11/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Eastern Mediterranean Available
Saturday 11/11/17
10am - 2.30pm
Italian Classics Available
Friday 17/11/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
San Sebastian Pintxos Available
Saturday 18/11/17
10am - 2.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available
Sunday 19/11/17
11am - 3.30pm
Spanish Paella Available
Friday 24/11/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican and South American Available
Saturday 25/11/17
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Available
Saturday 25/11/17
7pm - 
Paringa Estate wine 
matched 5 course dinner
 
Friday 01/12/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Thai Street Food Available
Saturday 02/12/17
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Traditions Available
Sunday 03/12/17
11am - 3.30pm
Hawaiian Luau Available
Saturday 09/12/17
10am - 2.30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Sunday 10/12/17
11am - 2pm
Footscray Foodie Tour 101 Available
Friday 15/12/17 
6pm - 10.30pm
Sicilian Traditions Available
Saturday 16/12/17
10am - 2.30pm
 
Sri Lankan Available
Sunday 17/12/17
11am - 3.30pm
Stunning Tapas Available

 

 

 

 

 

 

    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout