Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Saturday 26/05/18 
5pm - 9.30pm
San Sebastian Pintxos Filling fast
Sunday 27/05/18
11am - 3.30pm
Eastern Mediterrranean Filling fast
Friday 01/06/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Italian Available
Saturday 02/06/18 
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Available
Sunday 03/06/18
11am -2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available
Friday 22/06/18
6pm - 10.30pm
Greek Available
Saturday 23/06/18
10am - 2.30pm

Pasta and Gnocchi making

Available
Sunday 24/06/18
11am - 2pm

CBD Dumpling Tour

Available
Friday 29/06/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available
Saturday 30/06/18
10am - 2.30pm
Hawaiian Luau  Available

Sunday 01/07/18 
11am - 2pm

Brunswick Middle Eastern Food Tour  Available
Friday 06/07/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available
Saturday 07/07/18
10am - 2.30pm
Stunning Tapas  Availalbe
Sunday 08/07/18
11am -2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available
Friday 13/07/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Saturday 14/07/18 
10am - 2.30pm
Sicilian Available
Saturday 14/07/18 
5pm - 9.30pm
Paella Available
Friday 20/07/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican & South American Available
Saturday 21/07/18 
10am - 2.30pm
French Available
Saturday 21/07/18 
5pm - 9.30pm
Thai Available
Friday 03/08/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Pasta and Gnocchi making Available
Saturday 04/08/18
10am - 2.30pm
Sri Lankan Available
Saturday 04/08/18
5pm - 9.30pm
San Sebastian Pintxos Available
Friday 10/08/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Dumpling making **NEW** Coming soon
Saturday 11/08/18
10am - 2.30pm
Vietnamese Available
Sunday 12/08/18
11am -2pm
Brunswick Food tour Available
Friday 17/08/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Traditions Available
Saturday 18/08/18
10am - 2.30pm
Balinese (Hands on Class) Available

Saturday 18/08/18
7pm - 9.30pm

Balinese Demonstration Dinner Available
Sunday 19/08/18
11am -2pm
Footscray Food Tour  Available
Friday 24/08/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available
Saturday 25/08/18
10am - 2.30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Saturday 25/08/18
5pm - 9.30pm
Moroccan Available
Saturday 08/09/18
7pm - 9.30pm
Tapas Dinner, wine matched Available
Sunday 09/09/18
11am - 2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Available
Saturday 15/09/18
10am - 2.30pm
Paella Available
Sunday 16/09/18
11am -2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available
Friday 21/09/18 
6pm - 10.30pm
Greek Available
Saturday 22/09/18
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Available
Sunday 23/09/18
11am -2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available
Saturday 29/09/18
10am - 2,30pm
Mexican & South American Available
Saturday 29/09/18
5pm - 9,30pm
Curry Lovers Available
Saturday 06/10/18
10am - 2.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available
Saturday 06/10/18
5pm - 9.30pm
Italian Available

 

 

 

    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout