Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you learn, cook, dine with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking classes are for beginners and experienced cooks alike.   Great Value at $135 per cooking class for 3 - 3.5 hours.  

We have RE- OPENED BOOK NOW! Class are HANDS ON and modified to be COVID safe: CORONA VIRUS STATEMENT
Those with existing bookings prior to November 1, 2020 are asked to contact us ASAP regarding placement into our new schedule.

Dietary Options only by request on booking and agreed: V=vegetarian  GF=gluten free 

Date Class Status Diet
Thurs 14/01/21
6pm-9pm 
Vietnamese  Almost full  
Fri 15/01/21
6pm-9pm 
 Greek Almost full  
Sat 16/01/21
11am-2pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
Almost full  
Sun 17/01/21
11am-2pm 
Thai Street Food Almost full  
Thur 21/01/21
6pm-9pm
Turkish  Filling fast  
Sat 23/01/21
11am-2pm
Spanish Tapas 
& Pintxos
Almost full  
Sun 24/01/21
11am-2pm
Persian  Almost full  
Mon 25/01/21
6pm-9pm
Pasta  Available  
Thur 28/01/21
6pm-9pm
Curry Lovers  Almost full  
Sat 30/01/21
11am-2pm
Paella Almost full  
 Sun 31/01/21
11am-2pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
 
 Almost full  
Sat 06/02/21
11am-2pm 
Balinese   Almost full  
  Sun 07/02/21
11am-2pm
Italian   Filling fast  
Thur 11/02/21
6pm-9pm
 Thai Street Food  Filling fast  
Sat 13/02/21
11am-2pm 
Mexican &
South American
 
 
 Available  
  Sun 14/02/21
11am-2pm
Persian  Filling fast  
Thur 18/02/21
6pm-9pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
Filling fast  
Sat 20/02/21
11am-2pm
Turkish  Almost full  
Sun 21/02/21
11am-2pm
Pasta Filling fast  
Thur 25/02/21
6pm-9pm
Curry Lovers Almost full  
Sat 27/02/21
11am-2pm
Paella Available  
Sun 28/02/21
11am-2pm
Spanish Tapas 
& Pintxos
Almost full  
Thur 11/03/21
6pm-9pm
Persian  Available  
Sat 13/03/21
11am-2pm
Moroccan and 
Middle Eastern
Available  
Sun 14/03/21
11am-2pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Filling fast  
Thur 18/03/21
6pm-9pm
Eastern Mediterranean Available  
Sat 20/03/21
11am-2pm
Curry Lovers Filing fast  
Sun 21/03/21
11am-2pm
Pasta Available  
Thur 25/03/21
6pm-9pm
Turkish  Available  
Sat 27/03/21
11am-2pm
Japanese  Available  
Sun 28/03/21
11am-2pm
Vietnamese  Available  
       
       
  APRIL DATES 
COMING SOON 
   
       
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks