Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun and hands on then dine on the long table with new friends.
Many cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class (4+ hours - Great Fun!)

Date Class
Status Options
By request only
Friday 20/09/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Almost full V GF
Saturday 21/09/19
10.30am -3pm

Japanese Cooking *NEW*

2 places left  
Sunday 22/09/19
11am - 2pm

Indian and Sri Lankan  
Food Tour of the West

Available 
Friday 27/09/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Thai Street Food Filling fast  

Sunday 29/09/19 
11am - 3.30pm

Pintxos (San Sebastian Tapas) Full  
Thursday 03/10/19
6pm - 9.30pm
Cheese and Gnocchi Making NEW Almost full V
Friday 04/10/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Filling fast  
Saturday 05/10/19
10.30am -3pm
Persian & Middle Eastern  Filling fast
Sunday 06/10/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Filling fast  
Saturday 12/10/19
10.30am -3pm
Moroccan Almost full V GF 
Sunday 13/10/19
11am -3.30pm
Moroccan Almost full V GF
Friday 18/10/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF 
Saturday 19/10/19
10.30am - 3pm
French Available   
Sunday 20/10/19
11am - 3.30pm
Pasta Making Almost full
Friday 25/10/19
6pm-10.30pm
Vietnamese Filling fast V GF
Sunday 27/10/19
11am - 3pm 
Greek Available  
Friday 08/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Sri Lankan & Indian
Available  
Friday  22/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Balinese Available  
Saturday 23/11/19
10.30am-3pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Sunday 24/11/19
11am-3pm
Japanese Available  
Friday  29/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Moroccan Available  
Saturday 30/11/19
10.30am-3pm
Mexican Available  
Sunday  01/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available  
Sunday  01/12/19
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday  06/12/19
6pm-10.30pm
Pintxos Available  
Saturday 07/12/19
10.30am-3pm
Paella Available  
Sunday  08/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Pasta Making Class Almost full  
Sunday  08/12/19
11am-2pm
Middle Eastern Food Tour of Brunswick Available  
Saturday 14/12/19
10.30am-3pm
Thai Street Food Available  
Sunday  15/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Italian Classics Filling fast  
Sunday  15/12/19
11am-2pm
Dumplings Tour of Melbourne CBD Available  
       
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout