Cooking Class Calender

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun, hands on where you dine on the long table with wine chatting to new friends. Cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.   Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class for 4+ hours.

Date Class
Status Options
By request only
Friday 08/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Sri Lankan & Indian
Filling Fast  
Friday  22/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Balinese Cancelled GF 
Saturday 23/11/19
10.30am-3pm
Curry Lovers FULL  
Sunday 24/11/19
11am-3pm
Japanese Available  
Friday  29/11/19
6pm-10.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF 
Saturday 30/11/19
10.30am-3pm
Mexican Available  
Sunday  01/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available
Sunday  01/12/19
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday  06/12/19
6pm-10.30pm
Pintxos Available  
Saturday 07/12/19
10.30am-3pm
Paella Filling Fast  
Sunday  08/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Pasta Making Class Almost full
Sunday  08/12/19
11am-2pm
Middle Eastern Food Tour of Brunswick Available
Saturday 14/12/19
10.30am-3pm
Thai Street Food Filling fast  GF
Sunday  15/12/19
11am-3.30pm
Italian Classics Full  
Sunday  15/12/19
11am-2pm
Dumplings Tour of Melbourne CBD Available  
Sunday 22/12/19
11am - 3.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF
Thurs 09/01/20
6pm - 9.30pm
Cheese & Gnocchi Making Full
Friday 10/01/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Saturday 11/01/20
10.30am-3pm
Vietnamese Available V GF 
Thurs 16/01/20
6pm - 9.30pm
Cheese & Gnocchi Making Available  
Saturday 18/01/20
10.30am-3pm
Pasta making Available V
Sunday 19/01/20
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday 24/01/20 
6pm - 10.30pm 
 Sicilian Traditions Available   
Saturday 25//01/20
10.30am-3pm
Moroccan Available V GF 
Sunday 26/01/20
11am-3.30pm
French Available  
Friday 07/02/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available V
Saturday 08/02/20
10.30am - 3pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos Available  
Sunday 09/02/20
11am-3.30pm
Balinese Available GF 
Saturday 15/02/20
10.30am - 3pm
Japanese Available  
Saturday 22/02/20
10.30am-3pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Sunday 23/02/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta Making Available  V
Friday 28/02/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican & South American Available  
Saturday 29/02/20
10.30am-3pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Available  
 Sunday 01/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF 
 Sunday 01/03/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Thursday 12/03/20
6pm - 9pm
Cheese & Gnocchi making Available  V
Friday 13/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Thai Street Food Available GF 
Saturday 14/03/20
10.30am - 3pm
Italian Classics Available  
Sunday 15/03/20
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available  V
Friday 20/03/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Paella Available  
 Sunday 22/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF 
Friday 27/03/20
6pm - 10.30pm
Eastern Mediterranean Available V GF
Sunday 29/03/20
11am-3.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Friday 03/04/20
6pm - 10.30pk
Greek  Available GF
Saturday 04/04/20
10.30am-3pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available V
Sunday 05/04/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta making Available V
Friday 10/04/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available  V GF
Friday 24/04/19
6pm-10.30pm
French Available  
Saturday 25/04/20
10.30am-3pm
Sicilian Traditions
Available  
Sunday 26/04/20
11am-3.30pm
Spanish Tapas & Basque Pintxos Available  
Sunday 26/04/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday 01/05/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Sunday 10/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Available  
Sunday 17/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Pasta making Available V
Sunday 24/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Mexican & South American Available  
Sunday 31/05/20
11am-3.30pm
Middle Eastern Food Tour of Brunswick Available
Friday 12/06/20 
6pm - 10.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF 
Saturday 13/06/20
10.30am-3pm
Thai Street Food Available  GF
Sunday  14/06/20
11am-3.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available V
Sunday  14/06/20
11am-2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Sunday  21/06/20
11am-3.30pm
Paella Available  
       

There are no products listed under this category.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks