Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun and hands on then dine on the long table with new friends.
Many cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class (4+ hours - Best Value - Great Fun!)

Date Class
Status Options
By request only
Sunday 21/07/19
11am -2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Full      

Friday 02/08/19
6pm - 10.30pm

Italian Classics Available  

Saturday 03/08/19
10.30am -3pm

Balinese FULL     V GF 

Sunday 04/08/19
11am-3.30pm

Pasta & Gnocchi making FULL     

Friday 09/08/19
4pm - 8.30pm

Private session  N/A      

Saturday 10/08/19
10.30am -3pm

Greek Feast Available      

Sunday 11/08/19
11am-3.30pm

French Bistro Available  
Friday 16/08/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF
Saturday 17/08/19
10.30am -3pm
Moroccan FULL V GF

Sunday 18/08/19
11am-2pm

Middle Eastern Food Tour
of Brunswick
 
Available V

Friday 23/08/19
6pm -10.30pm

Persian & MIddle Eastern Available  V GF
Saturday 24/08/19
10.30am -3pm
Sicilian Traditions Available  
Sunday 25/08/19
11am - 3.30pm
Curry Lovers Filling fast  
Saturday 31/08/19
10.30am -3pm
Sri Lankan & Indian Available  
Sunday 01/09/19
11am - 3.30pm
Pasta & Gnocchi making Available V
Friday 13/09/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican & South American Available V GF
Saturday 14/09/19
10.30am -3pm
Stunning Tapas Available GF
Sunday 15/09/19
11am - 3.30pm
Paella Available  GF
Friday 20/09/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available V GF
Sunday 22/09/19
11am - 2pm

Indian and Sri Lankan 
Food Tour of the West

Available 
Friday 27/09/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Thai Street Food Available  

Sunday 29/09/19 
11am - 3.30pm

Pintxos (San Sebastian Tapas) Available  
Friday 04/10/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  
Saturday 05/10/19
10.30am -3pm
Persian & Middle Eastern  Available
Sunday 06/10/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Saturday 12/10/19
10.30am -3pm
Moroccan Available  
Friday 18/10/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Sicilian Traditions Available  
Sunday 20/10/19
11am - 3.30pm
Pasta & Gnocchi Making Filling fast
Friday 25/10/19
6pm-10.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF
Sunday 27/10/19
11am - 3pm 
Greek  Available  
    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout