Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun and hands on then dine on the long table with new friends.
Many cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class (4+ hours)
 

Date Class
Status Options
By request only
Sunday 11/11/18
11am -2pm
Footscray Food Tour FULL V GF 
Friday 16/11/18
6pm - 10.30pm
French Classics Almost full  
Saturday 17/11/18
10am - 2.30pm
Moroccan Filling fast V GF
Sunday 18/11/18
11am -2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour FULL  
Friday 23/11/18
6pm - 10.30pm
Balinese Almost full GF
Saturday 24/11/18
10am - 2.30pm
Pasta and Gnocchi Making Almost full V
Saturday 24/11/18
5pm - 9.30pm
Thai Street Food Almost full V GF
Sunday 25/11/18
11am -2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available
Friday 30/11/18
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Filling fast V GF
Saturday 01/12/18
7pm - 10pm

Sardinian and Sicilian 
6 course wine Paired Dinner

FULL  
Sunday 02/12/18
11am - 2pm
Indian and Sril Lankan
Food Tour of the West
Almost full  
Friday 07/12/18
6pm - 10.30pm
Mexican Filing fast V GF 
Saturday 08/12/18
10am - 2.30pm
Pintxos (Tapas San Sebastian Style) Filling fast  
Saturday 08/12/18
5pm - 9.30pm
Paella Available V GF
Sunday 09/12/18
11am - 3.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Filling fast  V GF
Friday 14/12/18
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available  V GF
Saturday 15/12/18
10am- 2.30pm
Sicilian Almost full  
Sunday 16/12/18
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available   
Friday 11/01/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Available   V GF
Saturday 12/01/19
10am- 2.30pm
Curry Lovers Available  V GF
Sunday 13/01/19
10am- 2.30pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available  V GF
Friday 18/01/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Greek Available  
Saturday 19/01/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Italian Available     
Sunday 20/01/19
11am - 3.30pm 
Thai Street Food Available    V GF
Friday 25/01/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available   V GF
Saturday 26/01/19
10am - 2.30pm
Vietnamese Available V GF
Sunday 27/01/19
11am - 2pm 
Footscray Food Tour Available V
Friday 01/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Sri Lankan and Indian Available V GF
Saturday 02/02/19
10am - 2.30pm
Mexican and South American
Available V GF
Sunday 03/02/19
11am - 2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Available  
Friday 08/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Pintxos (Tapas San Sebastian Style) Available  
Saturday 09/02/19
10am - 2.30pm
French Available  
Sunday 10/02/19
11am - 3.30pm 
Balinese Available GF
Friday 22/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Moroccan   Available    V GF  
Saturday 23/02/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Spanish Tapas  Available   V GF 
Sunday 24/02/19
11am - 2pm 
Brunswick Food Tour Available   V
Friday 01/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Paella  Available   V GF 
Saturday 02/03/19
10am - 2.30pm
Pasta and Gnocchi Making Available  
Sunday 03/03/19
11am - 3.30pm
Curry Lovers Available   V GF
Friday 15/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Sicilian Available    
Saturday 16/03/19
10am - 2.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available  V GF  
Sunday 17/03/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available 
Friday 29/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Sri Lankan and Indian  Available    V GF
Saturday 30/03/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Moroccan  Available     V GF  
Sunday 31/03/19
11am - 2pm
Indian and Sril Lankan
Food Tour of the West
Available     
Sunday 07/04/19
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available   V
Friday 12/04/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available    V GF  
Saturday 13/04/19
10am - 2.30pm
Pintxos (Tapas San Sebastian Style) Available    
Sunday 14/04/19
11am - 2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Available    
Friday 26/04/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available     V GF  
Saturday 27/04/19
10am - 2.30pm
Thai Street Food Available     V GF  
Sunday 28/04/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available   
Friday 10/05/19
6pm - 10.30pm
French Available     
 Friday 17/05/19
6pm - 10.30pm
 Moroccan  Available       V GF 
Saturday 18/05/19
10am - 2.30pm
Sri Lankan and Indian Available  
V GF
Saturday 25/05/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Curry Lovers  Available        V GF  
 

 

   
       

 

 

    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout