Loading... Please wait...

Cooking Class Schedule

Cooking Classes in Melbourne that are fun and hands on then dine on the long table with new friends.
Many cooking class cuisines for beginners and experienced cooks alike.
Great Value - Cheap at $120 per cooking class (4+ hours)
 

Date Class
Status Options
By request only
Friday 18/01/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Greek Available  
Saturday 19/01/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Italian Full     
Sunday 20/01/19
11am - 3.30pm 
Thai Street Food Almost full    V GF
Friday 25/01/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian & Middle Eastern Available   V GF
Saturday 26/01/19
10am - 2.30pm
Vietnamese Almost full V GF
Sunday 27/01/19
11am - 2pm 
Footscray Food Tour Full V
Sunday 27/01/19
11am - 3.30pm
Curry Lovers Available V GF
Friday 01/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Sri Lankan and Indian Available V GF
Saturday 02/02/19
10am - 2.30pm
Mexican and South American
Available V GF
Sunday 03/02/19
11am - 2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Available  
Sunday 03/02/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Almost full V
Friday 08/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Pintxos (Tapas San Sebastian Style) Available  
Saturday 09/02/19
10am - 2.30pm
French Almost full  
Sunday 10/02/19
11am - 3.30pm 
Balinese Filling fast GF
Friday 22/02/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Moroccan   Available    V GF  
Saturday 23/02/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Spanish Tapas  Filling fast   V GF 
Sunday 24/02/19
11am - 2pm 
Brunswick Food Tour Almost full   V
Friday 01/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Paella  Filling fast   V GF 
Saturday 02/03/19
10am - 2.30pm
Pasta and Gnocchi Making Almost full  
Sunday 03/03/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Sunday 03/03/19
11am - 3.30pm
Curry Lovers Almost full   V GF
Friday 08/03/19
7pm - 10pm
Sardinian wine matched dinner Available  
Sunday 10/03/19

Coming soon - MFWF Wine matched
cheese inspired cooking class

Available  
Thursday 14/03/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available  
Friday 15/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Sicilian Available    
Saturday 16/03/19
10am - 2.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Filling fast  V GF  
Sunday 17/03/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Almost full
Friday 22/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Moroccan Traditions Available  
Saturday 23/03/19
10.30am - 3pm
Greek Available  
Sunday 24/03/19  Coming soon - MFWF Wine matched
cheese inspired cooking class
Available  
Friday 29/03/19
6pm - 10.30pm 
Sri Lankan and Indian  Available    V GF
Saturday 30/03/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Moroccan  Available     V GF  
Sunday 31/03/19
11am - 2pm
Indian and Sri Lankan
Food Tour of the West
Available     
Sunday 07/04/19
11am - 2pm
Brunswick Food Tour Available   V
Friday 12/04/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Curry Lovers Available    V GF  
Saturday 13/04/19
10am - 2.30pm
Pintxos (Tapas San Sebastian Style) Available    
Sunday 14/04/19
11am - 2pm
CBD Dumpling Tour Available    
Friday 26/04/19
6pm - 10.30pm
Persian and Middle Eastern Available     V GF  
Saturday 27/04/19
10am - 2.30pm
Thai Street Food Available     V GF  
Sunday 28/04/19
11am - 2pm
Footscray Food Tour Available   
Friday 10/05/19
6pm - 10.30pm
French Available     
 Friday 17/05/19
6pm - 10.30pm
 Moroccan  Available       V GF 
Saturday 18/05/19
10am - 2.30pm
Sri Lankan and Indian Available  
V GF
Saturday 25/05/19
10am - 2.30pm 
Curry Lovers  Available        V GF  
 

 

   
       

 

 

 

    There are no products in this category.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout